Uppsala

Danmarksgatan 55, 753 23 Uppsala

Tel: 08 - 89 01 03


Personal:

TORBJÖRN ERIKSSON

Försäljning Huddig
08 89 01 03
070 278 98 55
torbjorn.eriksson@staffare.se

Maskinservice i Uppsala AB

Extern service lämnare
018-10 21 30
bjorn.eriksson@agromaskin.se

Jan Andersson

Försäljning Lantbruk
070 523 21 01
jan.andersson@agromaskin.se

Robert Larsson

Försäljning Lantbruk
073 969 69 72
robert.larsson@agromaskin.se

Per Holmgren

Försäljning Lantbruk
070 211 05 23
per.holmgren@agromaskin.se

Björn Eriksson

Verkmästare
018 68 14 46
bjorn.eriksson@agromaskin.se

Niklas Thorell

Verkmästare
018 68 14 46
niklas.thorell@agromaskin.se

Mikael Widén

Butik/ Reservdelar
018 68 14 40
mikael.widen@agromaskin.se

Sören Pettersson

Butik/ Reservdelar
018 68 14 36
soren.pettersson@agromaskin.se

Mattias Krantz

Butik/ Reservdelar
018 68 14 43
mattias.krantz@agromaskin.se

Rune Johansson

Butik/ Reservdelar
018 68 14 41
rune.johansson@agromaskin.se